lets be friends

So you’re looking at this post’s title and thinking that this reader- writer relationship is escalating rather quickly, right?

You’re confused.

Let’s be friends on social media so we can all stay up to date on what each other is doing. You get my (hopefully you think so) interesting posts right to your Twitter, Tumblr or Facebook feeds.

Follow me on Facebook here (I really have no friends on Facebook – help a loner out).

Follow me on Twitter here.

Follow me on Tumblr here.

Don’t you feel much more connected now? 

I just thought this picture was funny and so absolutely true.

Stop by and say hi in the comments below so I know who I’m sending my thoughts, ideas, and feelings to.

xoxo,

fcwl

 

Tomorrow’s the first day of my summer class, check back for some preparation tips!

 

Leave a Reply

