taurus + the new year

Lilly Taurus

With the new year right around the corner, Lilly Pulitzer’s cute design with my astrological sign rings some bells. Over the past year, I’ve stepped out of my comfort zone and tried to do things that are new and exciting. I  have opportunities to do what I’m passionate about, with people who are equally invested.  This description (below) might just be my philosophy for the year. Sometimes it can seem like each day is the same as the last, but you need to remember what goal you’re putting the effort toward.

 “Taurus are noted for your determination. You get to where you are going, not because you are exceptionally fast or clever, but because Taurus will not be distracted from your goals”.

2014 Goals:

Try anything interesting; whether or not my friends are doing it

Meet new people

Focus on good grades (duh.)

Don’t give up. Finish everything I start.

xoxo

ps this 2013 Buzzfeed

Leave a Reply

