Excessive Crafting

As you might have guessed, I’ve really caught the crafting bug lately. I don’t know if it’s my recent trip to the craft store or just the amount of time I’ve been spending on Pinterest, but I want to make everything.

Luckily, my friends are having that same urge and are very artistic, so its a great thing to do together. You can check out Meaghan on her blog on Sorority Stylista, and you’ll just have to get enough of Ariel from this post!

2014-05-31 23.21.44

2014-05-31 22.49.44

Ariel mixed the paint colors directly on the wood for the “Rock” sign and I love how it turned out. Along with the Woodstock inspired canvas, she’s also planning on doing a “hippie” day her big/little week, which I think is adorable. Her canvas was adorable and clever!

2014-05-31 21.40.31

Meaghan had the idea to make a pin box and hers was Tiffany’s themed – it said Theta & Co. at the bottom and was beyond adorable! 

I’ve added a preview of some unfinished things I’ve been making:

 

2014-06-04 23.18.31

 

One thought on “Excessive Crafting

Leave a Reply

