happy father’s day

2013-11-28 10.14.26

Today, we started off with a wonderful omelette and waffle breakfast, followed by a post-lunch family game of mini golf. Mini golf is something we’ve been doing together on vacation for years, and there’s a great course near my house that we had a great time playing at. (For the record, I beat my dad by one stroke!).

We of course ate cake and gave presents, and my dad and I enjoyed watching the end of the France World Cup game. In true father’s day form, there will be a BBQ later!

Dads rock for everything that they do for us, and I will always be proud to be my dad’s little girl.

2013-12-19 12.50.20

 

One thought on “happy father’s day

Leave a Reply

