my first voxbox

Much to my surprise (and delight!) I returned home just a few days ago to my first Influenster Vox Box. I signed up for Influenster recently, and after connecting all of my social media accounts I have been eagerly awaiting to qualify for a box.

I wasn’t sure what the #surfsup box would involve so you can imagine I was excited to look inside…

Last Import - 74The bright orange box was around the size of a small notebook, and the goodies inside are all summer themed. Below, I’ve highlighted a few of my favorite items from the box!

Last Import - 76

The first item I was excited about was this Hawaiian Tropic After Sun lotion. I just returned from a beach trip and my sunburn was in need of some TLC. I loved the mixture of lotion and aloe, and I will most likely repurchase it once the trial size runs out.

Last Import - 78The next samples were Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Texturizing Shampoo and Conditioner.

The last item was coupons for Jamba Juice Smoothie Mix. Next time I’m at the supermarket I’ll be sure to use them – Jamba Juice smoothies are perfect for hot summer days!

 

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

 

 

4 thoughts on “my first voxbox

Leave a Reply

