fish eye view

I’ve been eyeing clip on phone lenses for while now, but I’ve never really been able to justify getting one. However, when I found an old Best Buy gift card laying around the house and saw that the perfect set of lenses were on sale, I just had to do it.

After some research, I found that the Olloclip is one of the better versions currently out there. I have the 3 in 1 lens kit for iPhone 5/5s. Anyone can tell you, I’ve been obsessed with it since I got it. It takes some pretty amazing pictures and I’ve always wanted to experiment with a fish eye.

 

IMG_3773.JPG

While the pictures are definitely less clear, I think the cool effect makes up for it. I wouldn’t use this all of the time also because you need to take the case off to use it, but it’s great to carry with you if that special moment does come along!

One thought on “fish eye view

Leave a Reply

