vs sport vox box

This week I received my Victoria’s Secret Sport Vox Box ,which I have been eagerly awaiting for a while now. I mean, who doesn’t love sports clothing? Having some sent to me c/o of VS was like magic!

I was expecting the Incredible by Victoria’s Secret Sport Bra, which definitely did not disappoint. I usually get sports bras that are thin and not necessarily supportive, but this one feels like you could wear it for any activity. There is a full bra inside and it closes in the back just like a normal bra would. I received it in a beautiful floral, which I love but never would have picked out for myself. A similar version, in a different color:

I was super excited about the unexpected part of this package. Anyone who knows me understands I’m obsessed with leggings – they sent a pair of Victoria’s Secret Sport Knockout Crops as well!!

I’m in love with these. The heather grey is a perfect addition to my wardrobe – it’s a color I don’t have yet it will match with everything! The fit is perfect, which I was worried about because workout pants are so all over the place in size. They even have a nice drawstring pull at the waist for if you want them to be tighter, which I haven’t found myself needing to use.

Overall, this was one of the best Vox Boxes I’ve received so far, and I can’t wait to use both of these items! It also came with a ton of coupons for their sports line, which sadly I won’t be able to use before they expire.

Thank you, Victoria’s Secret and Vox Box!

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

One thought on “vs sport vox box

Leave a Reply

