gone greek sundays

I think Sundays should never, ever be used for anything but hanging around. Ever.

I love to relax in my letters, because they’re actually some of the comfiest clothing I own, and I can dress them up or down. Today, I was running a new member meeting for my sorority so I wanted to show some spirit when I met with the new pledge class.

I just got this amazing new letter shirt this week from Gone Greek – and I couldn’t be more in love! When I picked the pattern out, I was looking for something a little different than usual. There were so many choices it honestly took me hours to pick the perfect combination. In the end, I went with blue and pink because they’re my family’s colors and also some of my favorite colors. The navy blue letters have white stars that are super cute in person.

Gone GreekNot only are the letters adorable, the shirt is comfort colors so its insanely soft and comfy. I’m also in love with this dark grey because I can wear it with black leggings (aka my favorite bottoms ever).

It’s rained all weekend, so the white-wall study break, wet hair picture is real life right now, but I honestly am obsessed with this shirt. Gone Greek has so many options – it was hard to find one thing that was my favorite on the site. With Big/Little week coming up, I’m eyeing this tote bag, this adorable monogrammed hat, and the state sweatshirt. If I could, I would order it all for my little! The shirt came within two days, so I love knowing that my order will definitely come in time for clue week.

Who doesn’t love new sorority apparel? Let me know what piece of sorority clothing you’ve been eyeing!

Shirt c/o Gone Greek, photography by Elizabeth Littlefield Photography 

One thought on “gone greek sundays

Leave a Reply

